2 Comments

Like cats and dogs

Like cats and dogs

Hello again.
I have two cards to share today, which I made with papers of the same collection. I tried the animal theme as I wanted to use the doggy stamp with the kennel that I had bought a long time ago and got lost in the bottom of the stash.
Anyway, hope you like it, I am adding the materials bellow.

Hola,
Hoy tengo dos tarjetas para mostrar, que hice usando papeles de la misma colección. Intente la vuelta al tema “animales” porque quería usar el sello del perrito con la cucha que había comprado hace un montón de tiempo pero que había estado perdido en el fondo de la pila de sellos que tengo para usar.
Espero que les guste, estoy agregando la lista de materiales abajo.

Materials / Materiales
Watercolour paper
Stamping bella – Frankie and Fiona CC237
Stampavie – Helz Puppleditch
Simple stories – 6×6 paper pad Harvest Lane
Tim Holtz – Distress ink pads (various)
Stampin’ UP – Early espresso 3-1/2″ scalloped tulle ribbon
Inkssentials – Glossy accents
Spellbinders – Nestabilities deckled rectangles
Stickles – Crystal

2 comments on “Like cats and dogs

  1. Lindísimos los papeles y los sellos. Realmente muy bien pintados. Me encantan. ¿son para cumpleaños? no tienen ninguna inscripción. Felicitaciones!!!!

  2. Las deje sin inscripción porque así las puedo usar para cualquier ocasión 🙂

Leave a Reply

Lime Doodle Design

Card Making Inspiration by Debby Hughes

Patterned Paper

A blog about crafts and things I like

A blog about crafts and things I like

Tim Holtz

Cutting edge paper crafting products, tools, tips and ideas.

bakerella.com

A blog about crafts and things I like

my world

A blog about crafts and things I like

Paper Cuts

A blog about crafts and things I like

The Spotted Chick

A blog about crafts and things I like

Monica Gale Top STAMPIN'UP! UK Demonstrator

A blog about crafts and things I like

Jennifer McGuire Ink

A blog about crafts and things I like

Simon Says Stamp Blog!

A blog about crafts and things I like

kwernerdesign blog

A blog about crafts and things I like

