Leave a comment

You are the greatest

You are perfect

I am struggling to fit all of my crafts in the time I have after work and during the weekends.
I have spent this weekend so far with a bit of cardmaking and sewing but to add to the mix, the sun has finally decided to come out and that’s an opportunity one shouldn’t miss. 🙂

This card was made with Simon Says Stamp May kit.

Estoy teniendo problemas tratando de darle el tiempo suficiente a todas las “artesanías” que quiero hacer en el tiempo después de trabajar y los fines de semana.
Este fin de semana, hasta ahora lo he pasado haciendo tarjetas, cosiendo un poco, pero para colmo ahora salió el sol y esa es una oportunidad que uno no se debe perder…. 🙂

Esta tarjeta está hecha con materiales de Simon Says Stamp may kit

Leave a Reply

Lime Doodle Design

Card Making Inspiration by Debby Hughes

Patterned Paper

A blog about crafts and things I like

A blog about crafts and things I like

Tim Holtz

Cutting edge paper crafting products, tools, tips and ideas.

bakerella.com

A blog about crafts and things I like

my world

A blog about crafts and things I like

Paper Cuts

A blog about crafts and things I like

The Spotted Chick

A blog about crafts and things I like

Monica Gale Top STAMPIN'UP! UK Demonstrator

A blog about crafts and things I like

Jennifer McGuire Ink

A blog about crafts and things I like

Simon Says Stamp Blog!

A blog about crafts and things I like

kwernerdesign blog

A blog about crafts and things I like

