Leave a comment

Balloons 2

Balloons 2

I love balloons in cards, they look so nice, you can try different things and add texture, glitter, etc….
For this card of course I thought of a boy. The colours are quite subtle. The picture may not show much but I added some glitter to the balloon and a trail as if it were fairy dust 🙂
Hope you like it. Enjoy.

Hola.
Me encantan los globos en tarjetas. Quedan muy lindos y uno puede probar distintas cosas. Agregar brillo, textura, etc.
Para esta tarjeta obviamente pensé en un varón, los colores son delicados. La foto quizás no muestra el detalle pero agregué brillo al globo y tiene como un caminito que parece de polvo de hadas. 🙂
Espero que guste.

Materials / materiales
Fancy Pants – trend setter 6×6 paper pad
Balloon boy digital stamp. Don’t remember where from 😦
Stampin’UP denim ribbon
Copics various
Stickles – Crystal
Bazzill card

Leave a Reply

Lime Doodle Design

Card Making Inspiration by Debby Hughes

Patterned Paper

A blog about crafts and things I like

A blog about crafts and things I like

Tim Holtz

Cutting edge paper crafting products, tools, tips and ideas.

bakerella.com

A blog about crafts and things I like

my world

A blog about crafts and things I like

Paper Cuts

A blog about crafts and things I like

The Spotted Chick

A blog about crafts and things I like

Monica Gale Top STAMPIN'UP! UK Demonstrator

A blog about crafts and things I like

Jennifer McGuire Ink

A blog about crafts and things I like

Simon Says Stamp Blog!

A blog about crafts and things I like

kwernerdesign blog

A blog about crafts and things I like

